Cancel Your Domain

Cancel Your Domain

When you cancel your domain, auto-renewal is turned off.  


What to Expect After Canceling
  1. Expiration: After the last day of your domain validity, your website will no longer be viewable by your customers.  Your email will no longer function.
  2. Grace Period: Your domain follows this domain lifecycle.  If you decide to renew your domain, be sure to renew before it is deleted and becomes available for purchase by anyone.


How to Cancel
  1. Log In to your account
  2. Click Settings on the left-hand menu
  3. Select Manage Domain
  4. Click Cancel, then confirm to cancel domain