In order to continue running your site after the trial period, or restart your site after you have cancelled your Premium plan, upgrade to a Premium plan to enjoy the following additional features:
- Custom domain (website address)
- 1 year free domain (for first subscription of a yearly plan)
- Increased storage for images
- Encrypted website traffic
- Firewall & Malware protection
- Defend against attack floods
- 24/7 customer care
Follow these steps:
- Login to your account
- Settings > Manage subscription
- Upgrade Plan