Cancel Your Subscription

Cancel Your Subscription

When you cancel your plan, auto-renewal is turned off.  Your website will remain live and fully functional until the final day of your current billing cycle.


What to Expect After Canceling
  1. Continued Access: You can use all paid features until your plan officially ends
  2. Expiration: After the last day of your plan, your website will no longer be viewable by your customers
  3. Data Grace Period: We save your website data for 30 days after the expiration date. During this time, you can log in and renew your plan manually to bring your site back online.


How to Cancel
  1. Log In to your account
  2. Click Settings on the left-hand menu
  3. Select Manage Subscription
  4. Take note of your Expiration Date (this is the last day your site will be live)
  5. Click Downgrade Plan to confirm the cancellation of your paid subscription